SUPER G GOES TO BENCH

Bench / Suyen Corporation opens up their new building at Bonifacio Global City last February 8, 2013. This brings new environment, adjustment and new challenge.

Bench Tower Address: 30th St. cor Rizal Drive Cresent Park West 5 Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Taguig City

Being part of this BENCH FAMILY is really a good experience, there are times when really get tired but still proud that we accomplished so many things in just a matter of cooperation and time management at work. I will truly miss everything most especially during the time when I entered this company that I really started from scratch and now leaving with full of memories and things I can share with my new goal new company. Thank you for taking good care of me, understand my mishaps at least at the end of the day we could still bump into each other. See you guys around. Thank you and Godbless to us.ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

